Ota yhteyttä!

VESIVAHINKOPÄIVYSTYS 24/7
Puh. 0400 908 409

Helsingin Kuivaustekniikka Oy
Koivulehdontie 20
01510 Vantaa

044 777 0297
info@hekutek.fi

Ma – Pe 9.00 – 18.00

Laskutustiedot

HENKILÖSTÖ

Työtilaukset/Kosteuskartoitukset

Markus Honkasalo

Kosteuskartoitukset/Työnjohto

044 777 0297
markus.honkasalo@hekutek.fi

Mikko Lankinen

Kosteuskartoitukset/Työnjohto

040 158 6353
mikko.lankinen@hekutek.fi

Santeri Perälä

Kosteuskartoitukset/Työnjohto

040 357 2825
santeri.perala@hekutek.fi

Jimi-Henrik Laitinen

Kosteuskartoitukset/Asbestikartoitukset

040 701 5913
jimi-henrik.laitinen@hekutek.fi

Muse Ibrahim

Työnjohto

040 678 3778
muse@hekutek.fi

Työtilaukset/Rakennuspalvelut

Eerik Koistinaho

Työnjohto

040 029 0446
eerik.koistinaho@hekutek.fi

Eetu Tiestö

Työnjohto

040 481 1759
eetu.tiesto@hekutek.fi

Matias Liikanen

Työnjohto

040 352 4393
matias.liikanen@hekutek.fi

Toimisto/Laskutus

Susanne Lindqvist

Toimisto/Laskutus

040 772 4779
susanne.lindqvist@hekutek.fi

Valentina Kotovitch

Toimisto/Laskutus

040 641 3534
valentina@hekutek.fi